EDSF announces new 2010 Board Of Directors

By | March 1, 2010

EDSF, the international non-profit organization dedicated to the document management and graphic communications industries, announced it’s 2010 Board of Directors. Among EDSF’s leadership roster of highly respected and well-known industry CEOs, presidents and top executives are several new Directors, including: Jon Cannon of FedEx Office; Jennifer Matt; Kathleen McHugh of Presstek; Mark Kilgore of BÖWE BELL + HOWELL; Francis McMahon of HP; Darnell Ghidotti of AlphaGraphics; and Sandra Zoratti of InfoPrint Solutions Company.

Brenda Kai, EDSF’s executive director, said, “With innovative and passionate industry leaders like those on our Board of Directors, EDSF will surely succeed in its mission of enhancing the value of document communication by fostering education and leading-edge research, and building a community of support to benefit document creators, users and the future workforce of our industry. We thank them for their time and valuable contributions.”

EDSF 2010 Board of Directors:

Richard Lowe, president and COO, Franchise Services, Inc.

Executive Vice Chair
Carl Gerhardt, president and CEO, Allegra Network LLC

Fred Rosenzweig, president, EFI

Vice Chair for Education
Sam Yoshida, vice president and general manager, Canon U.S.A., Inc.

Malkon “Mal” Baboyian, president, Production Printing Systems, Océ North America, Inc.

Executive Director
Brenda Kai, executive director, EDSF

Eric Armour, president, Global Business Group, Xerox Corporation
Jon Cannon, senior vice president, Global Operations, FedEx Office
Darnell Ghidotti, vice president business solutions, AlphaGraphics
Trevor Haworth, CEO, CGS Publishing Technologies International GmbH
Jeff Hayes, president, InfoTrends
Mark Kilgore, executive vice president, BÖWE BELL + HOWELL
John Mancini, president, AIIM International
Jennifer Matt
Kathleen McHugh, vice president and chief marketing officer, Presstek
Francis McMahon, director of marketing, U. S. Graphic Arts Business, Imaging and Printing Group, Hewlett-Packard Company
René Müller, president and CEO, GMC Software
Tawnya Starr, president, PrinterPresence
Sandra Zoratti, vice president, Global Solutions Marketing, InfoPrint Solutions Company

Share this post